I Hit a Century!

Hi All,

With my previous post, I completed writing 100 posts in this blog. These 100 posts include my ideas and thoughts on Instructional Designing, links to useful articles on Instructional Designing and may be a couple of announcements.

When I started off one year back, I was very unsure about how I would manage to write continuously and whether II would have something to write about always.

I am so glad this blogging activity has worked out for me.

Thanks to all my readers and my fellow bloggers. You all have inspired and motivated me to write and I am happy to note that I have learnt a lot after I started blogging.

Please keep reading and I will keep posting useful stuff here.

Cheers,

Rupa

4 Responses

  1. Hey, Congratulations, Rupa, for finishing 100 posts. They were all worthy posts on instruction design.

    Wish you luck for successful blogging in future. May you complete 1000 posts! 🙂

  2. Hey Rupa, 100 interesting blogs is quite an achievement… Congrats!!!!

  3. Congratulations, Rupa! Keep posting!

  4. Great going Rupa..Congratulations!

Comments are closed.

