Writers Gateway Takes a Break for XMas and New Year!

Hello all,

It is almost year end and I am taking a break from blogging this month.

My birthday happens to fall on 24th Dec, so I am taking some time off to celebrate my birthday and New Year with my family.

2007 has been a memorable year for Writers Gateway. The blog now has about 75 useful posts and has attracted more than 20,000 readers across the globe.

In 2008, Writers Gateway will have many more posts with lots of useful information about Instructional Designing and also Technical Writing. Do look forward to the posts.

Wishing you all a Happy Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Cheers

Rupa

2 Responses

  1. Enjoy your holiday. Wish you a very Happy Christmas and a very Happy New Year! 🙂

  2. hello rupa,

    my best wishes to you for a wonderful, successful new year 2008!

    though the contents of your blog are not my cup of tea, i still can appreciate the writing style of yours. may your best come out through this blog and be beneficial to many. gud luk to you.

Comments are closed.

