Tagged!

Nkilkenny tagged me for the Random facts About Me meme. Thanks to her.

Now it’s my turn.

First, the Rules:

1) Post these rules before you give your facts

2) List 8 random facts about yourself

3) At the end of your post, choose (tag) 8 people and list their names, linking to them

4) Leave a comment on their blog, letting them know they’ve been tagged

Some facts about me.

  1. I didn’t do well when I was in school.
  2. My husband also writes a blog.
  3. Whenever I get some time for myself, I play games while I listen to good music.
  4. I love freaking out on weekends with my husband.
  5. I have been miserably trying to drive for the past 6 months and have been doing very well only since two days… Hurrah! I learnt to drive at last.
  6. I love yummy food.
  7. Of late I have become a cleanliness freak… am surprised too.
  8. I am a movie buff.

Here are some people I would love to tag.

  1. Rajgo
  2. Elearning Tyro
  3. Karl Kapp
  4. Nkilkenny
  5. Afshan Kirmani
  6. Reminescences

Sorry for missing out on two more 🙂

One Response

  1. Rupa,

    Thanks for the tag. I a post on my blog. I could use a waive of “neatness” myself.

    Karl

Comments are closed.

